Layout Resets All The Time

Post Reply
Link648099
Posts: 39
Joined: 08 Feb 10 14:03

Layout Resets All The Time

Post by Link648099 »

Is there a way to make it so the layout of my workspace doesn't reset either when I move around the app or when I close it?

I'm talking about the top row of layout options, All, Categories, Portfolios, Folders, Timeline, Ratings, Colors, Types, States, Details.

Often I'll be working under the "All" option or "Folders" option, with multiple collapsing menus and folders expanded. When I close the app, I have to open up everything again. Or I've noticed when I have to go back and forth between tabs, the expanded menus I have open will be reset when I got back to my initial tab.

Can we keep those static, or have a default option or something similar?

Thank you!
Post Reply