Editing in LR/PS not showing up in PSU

Post Reply
Roadrunner
Posts: 28
Joined: 02 Apr 16 15:41

Editing in LR/PS not showing up in PSU

Post by Roadrunner » 14 Jun 20 9:48

After editing in Lightroom I can't see the changes in PSU. I have tried jpg, tiff and raw files with same result. In PSU I have rebuild thumbnails in PSU with no difference. If I open the photos in PS, the editing I have done in LR will shows correctly.
I have tried both elementary and approximate settings for LR file handling in PSU.

I suppose there is something I'm doing completley wrong. Anyone using LR/PS editing after import in the workflow?

User avatar
G8DHE
Posts: 224
Joined: 21 Aug 17 13:58

Re: Editing in LR/PS not showing up in PSU

Post by G8DHE » 14 Jun 20 10:44

Similar problem resolved here viewtopic.php?p=109424#p109424
Geoff Mather (G8DHE)

Roadrunner
Posts: 28
Joined: 02 Apr 16 15:41

Re: Editing in LR/PS not showing up in PSU

Post by Roadrunner » 15 Jun 20 14:17

Thanks, I will change my workflow a bit and maybe skip LR. I use PS for the most part today for editing.

Post Reply