Selected versions not saved in portfolio collection

Post Reply
roddyt
Posts: 9
Joined: 28 Jun 15 17:59

Selected versions not saved in portfolio collection

Post by roddyt » 27 Jan 19 18:13

I created a collection with a group of photos, each having multiple versions. From what I've read in past posts, if you select a particular version in a photo set, the collection will remember the selected version. I am not seeing this. I made selections, but when I later return to the collection, the main versions are all re-selected. In fact, all I have to do is click on the collection name and all photos pop back to the main version.

In searching on this I found one mention of it last April here viewtopic.php?f=57&t=26782&p=119695&hil ... on#p119695, but no further discussion on it.

Am I missing a setting that I can't find, or does this no longer work (assuming it ever did).

Post Reply