GEO Panel (V4) under Win 10

Post Reply
RobiWan
Posts: 114
Joined: 03 Nov 17 9:14

GEO Panel (V4) under Win 10

Post by RobiWan » 09 Feb 18 17:24

Hi,

someone here at the GEO Panel under Windows 10 works? I have tried it on 5 different computers and it just does not work. If I want to open the locally saved html page for this in IE 11, the Active-X elements will be blocked. But I have no extra settings for IE 11 all are default settings :(

Cheers Robert

Larry56
Posts: 404
Joined: 05 Jul 10 6:57

Re: GEO Panel (V4) under Win 10

Post by Larry56 » 09 Feb 18 18:33

Works fine for me. I'm not sure what you mean by open locally saved html page though. v4 shows a nice map for images that have geo data and clicking on the map icon at the bottom opens my default web browser (Vivaldi) just fine.

RobiWan
Posts: 114
Joined: 03 Nov 17 9:14

Re: GEO Panel (V4) under Win 10

Post by RobiWan » 09 Feb 18 18:39

At

Code: Select all

C:\Program Files\IDimager Products\Photo Supreme x64\Resources\GPS\GPSPanel.html
But what do you mean with "my default web browser (Vivaldi)"? I think PSU GEO Panel works only with IE. Do you have some Registry tweaks?

Cheers Robert

Post Reply