PSU and C1 edits?

Post Reply
RobiWan
Posts: 102
Joined: 03 Nov 17 9:14

PSU and C1 edits?

Post by RobiWan » 27 Jan 18 20:57

Hi,

what do I have to do to see any changes I made in C1 in PSU at all? I see no ana change - no crop, white balance nothing. Or works PSU not with C1 V11?
Attachments
27-01-_2018_20-56-07.png
27-01-_2018_20-56-07.png (9.9 KiB) Viewed 563 times

Hert
Posts: 21051
Joined: 13 Sep 03 7:24

Re: PSU and C1 edits?

Post by Hert » 29 Jan 18 1:15

Will the thumb update after telling PSU to update it (Ctrl+Alt+T on Win or Cmd+Opt+T on macOS)
This is a User-to-User forum which means that users post questions here for other users.
Feature requests, change suggestions, or bugs can be logged in the ticketing system

RobiWan
Posts: 102
Joined: 03 Nov 17 9:14

Re: PSU and C1 edits?

Post by RobiWan » 29 Jan 18 6:50

I have tried it already, but nothing happens. It was why I asked if PSU can't see edits from C1 V11.

Hert
Posts: 21051
Joined: 13 Sep 03 7:24

Re: PSU and C1 edits?

Post by Hert » 29 Jan 18 9:32

Is the COS file in the Settings110 sub folder?
Could it be that there are also Settings subfolders for older C1 versions?
If not, can you send me a copy of your COS file?
This is a User-to-User forum which means that users post questions here for other users.
Feature requests, change suggestions, or bugs can be logged in the ticketing system

RobiWan
Posts: 102
Joined: 03 Nov 17 9:14

Re: PSU and C1 edits?

Post by RobiWan » 29 Jan 18 10:20

Sure. And no there is no other Settings folder from other/ older C1 Versions
I send you a example COS file

Post Reply