Deleting Labels

Post Reply
rab108
Posts: 12
Joined: 12 Nov 14 12:48

Deleting Labels

Post by rab108 » 08 Jan 15 12:38

If a catalog label is deleted...

(a) The metadata remains in the file, correct? Just checking...

(b) How do I repopulate the Catalog with the label that was deleted?

Regards,
Allen

Hert
Posts: 15913
Joined: 13 Sep 03 7:24

Re: Deleting Labels

Post by Hert » 08 Jan 15 14:39

A) if you have auto sync switched on then the deleted catalog label will automatically be removed from the metadata as well. If you have auto-sync switched off then it will still be in the file (assuming that you didn't sync manually)

B) on Windows, press Ctrl-Alt-S, on Mac that is Cmd-Alt-S
This is a User-to-User forum which means that users post questions here for other users.
Feature requests, change suggestions, or bugs can be logged in the ticketing system

Post Reply