Warinng: Image not available or medium not loaded

Post Reply
rab108
Posts: 12
Joined: 12 Nov 14 12:48

Warinng: Image not available or medium not loaded

Post by rab108 » 21 Nov 14 16:26

What does the warning, "Image not available or medium not loaded" mean? This message popped up a couple of times today when I tried to click on a thumbnail. Thanks.

Hondor
Posts: 91
Joined: 05 Jul 14 15:52

Re: Warinng: Image not available or medium not loaded

Post by Hondor » 21 Nov 14 17:15

This behaviour could occur, if you had moved or deleted some photos or folders outside of PSU.
- no previous experience with Idimager whatsoever...

Hert
Posts: 15913
Joined: 13 Sep 03 7:24

Re: Warinng: Image not available or medium not loaded

Post by Hert » 21 Nov 14 19:24

Or when there's a temporary network outage
This is a User-to-User forum which means that users post questions here for other users.
Feature requests, change suggestions, or bugs can be logged in the ticketing system

Guido2014
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Jun 14 20:11

Re: Warinng: Image not available or medium not loaded

Post by Guido2014 » 22 Nov 14 18:08

Got the same problem after upgrade. Pictures are all on local drive D: , not on my network Drive.

LifeIsLong
Posts: 104
Joined: 09 Oct 08 2:22

Re: Warinng: Image not available or medium not loaded

Post by LifeIsLong » 22 Nov 14 19:01

I too saw this... I verified the files existed. Its also interesting because sometimes the files preview fine (double-click on thumbnail), then I'll try another file and come back and the file that previously worked gives the error again.

Hert
Posts: 15913
Joined: 13 Sep 03 7:24

Re: Warinng: Image not available or medium not loaded

Post by Hert » 22 Nov 14 20:14

Please upgrade to the latest version; build 2057. This is unrelated to this topic because this topic is from before the 2056 release where an issue was introduced that gave this identical message.
This is a User-to-User forum which means that users post questions here for other users.
Feature requests, change suggestions, or bugs can be logged in the ticketing system

Post Reply