Add new point to Tone Curve

Post Reply
gcorbin
Posts: 49
Joined: 21 Aug 06 12:31
Location: Brisbane

Add new point to Tone Curve

Post by gcorbin » 05 Jan 14 5:21

I am trying to use the Tone Curve under adjust, filters to adjust my photos, but I can’t find any method to add a new point on the curve. Right click used to work in IdImager to add a new point, but this does not seem to work in Photo Supreme. I can select one of the default curves which includes multiple points already and then adjust the curve to what I really want, but this is a real pain.

Is there some other way to add a new point to the curve that I have missed?

jstartin
Posts: 405
Joined: 23 Aug 06 13:47
Location: UK

Re: Add new point to Tone Curve

Post by jstartin » 05 Jan 14 10:24

Double click works for me.
Jim (Photo Supreme: AMD Quad-Core A8-5500 Accelerated Processor 3.2 GHz; internal AMD Radeon™ HD7560D; 4GB DDR3 SDRAM; Win10x64)

gcorbin
Posts: 49
Joined: 21 Aug 06 12:31
Location: Brisbane

Re: Add new point to Tone Curve

Post by gcorbin » 05 Jan 14 11:13

So obvious, I couldn't see it. Thanks for that. Double clicking is exactly what I needed.

Post Reply