After following Endre's instructions I was able to delete labels again. But I've found a more straight forward way. Reset the "Don't ask Again" questions's from the help menu. I noticed that when I turn off the warning about deleting the labels it would no longer let me delete labels.
Search found 1 match
Search found 1 match • Page 1 of 1