V4 Pricing

weidmic
moderator
Posts: 4335
Joined: 04 Dec 06 22:21

Re: V4 Pricing

Post by weidmic » 13 Feb 18 9:43

I wonder if Hert did not use a push message via the megaphone in PhotoSupreme V3?

Preston B
Posts: 395
Joined: 24 Feb 10 19:01
Location: Columbia, CA

Re: V4 Pricing

Post by Preston B » 13 Feb 18 16:03

I just opened PSu and the megaphone showed 1 message. Sure enough, there was the notice for V4. However, in the lower left corner it says, "Just now". I do not recall seeing this notice before this morning. Glad to see it was there, though.
Preston Birdwell
Columbia, CA

Photo Supreme on Puget Systems Obsidian: Win 10-64 bit Intel i5Quad Core 3.3Ghz 32GB RAM, and Puget Systems Traverse Laptop. Chamonix 4x5 and Nikon D-7100.

Please visit my web site at www.gildedmoon.com

tstoddard
Posts: 571
Joined: 07 Sep 12 12:51

Re: V4 Pricing

Post by tstoddard » 13 Feb 18 16:31

weidmic wrote:
13 Feb 18 9:43
I wonder if Hert did not use a push message via the megaphone in PhotoSupreme V3?
Preston B wrote:
13 Feb 18 16:03
I do not recall seeing this notice before this morning. Glad to see it was there, though.
It wasn't there until this morning. I had looked for it earlier. I guess Hert took Mike's hint and did it this morning. Thanks Mike and Hert!
Tom Stoddard

Hert
Posts: 20754
Joined: 13 Sep 03 7:24

Re: V4 Pricing

Post by Hert » 13 Feb 18 17:23

:)
This is a User-to-User forum which means that users post questions here for other users.
Feature requests, change suggestions, or bugs can be logged in the ticketing system

Post Reply