V4 on 64 bit win 7 ?

A forum for questions about how IDimager works
Post Reply
User avatar
siehorst
Posts: 206
Joined: 09 Jan 08 18:36

V4 on 64 bit win 7 ?

Post by siehorst » 09 Sep 14 14:54

Hi,
a friend of mine is still working with V4. Now she has got a new win 7 64 bit computer.
Is V4 still working on that machine?
horst

Hert
Posts: 20307
Joined: 13 Sep 03 7:24

Re: V4 on 64 bit win 7 ?

Post by Hert » 09 Sep 14 17:29

Hi Horst, IDimager (3 or 4 or 5) is a 32 bits application but 32 bits application should run without problems on Win 64.
Hert
This is a User-to-User forum which means that users post questions here for other users.
Feature requests, change suggestions, or bugs can be logged in the ticketing system

User avatar
siehorst
Posts: 206
Joined: 09 Jan 08 18:36

Re: V4 on 64 bit win 7 ?

Post by siehorst » 09 Sep 14 21:42

Hi Hert,
as you know, my V5 is feeling so well with my 64 bit win 7 that I will not leave :D
And as you say I can expect the same wit V4 I will give it a run.

(
my V5 is feeling so well
By the way, I haven't managed crashing of PS during V5 import reported here http://forum.idimager.com/viewtopic.php?f=65&t=23427 . I have left for the moment)

horst

Post Reply